Officers

 

Name

Position

Institution

E-mail

Address

Phone

Sally Pardue

Division Chair

Tennessee Technological University

spardue@tntech.edu

Millard Oakley STEM Center
Ray Morris Hall 103
Cookeville, TN 38505

(931) 372-3309

Michael Golub

Past Chair

Indiana University-Purdue University, Indianapolis

migolub@iupui.edu

School of Engineering and Technology
799 W. Michigan St., SL 260
Indianapolis, IN 46202

(317) 486-3490

Jacob Bishop

Program Chair

Southern Utah University, Cedar City

bishop.jacob@gmail.com

Industrial Distribution
Otto Olsen 132
Kearney, NE 68849

(308) 8201-0686

Robby Sanders

Assistant Program Chair

Tennessee Technological University

rsanders@tntech.edu

Chemical Engineering
1020 Stadium Drive, PH 214
Cookeville, TN 38505

(931) 372-3494

Pavan Karra

Secretary

Minnesota State University

karrapavan@gmail.com

Trafton Engr. E232,

Minnesota State University,

Mankato, 56001

(260)-667-3766

Natasha Smith

Treasurer

University of Virginia

nlsmith@virginia.edu

122 Engineer's Way

PO Box 400746

Charlottesville, VA 22904

(434) 924-5601

Dominik May

Webmaster

University of Georgia

dominik.may@uga.edu

College of Engineering

597 D.W. Brooks Drive

Athens, GA 30602

(706) 542-9626

Harry Powell

Director, Yr 2

University of Virginia

hcp7ad@virginia.edu

122 Engineer's Way

PO Box

Charlottesville, VA 22904

(434)-924-6107

David MacNair

Director, Yr 1

Georgia Insitutue of Technology

david.macnair@gatech.edu

801 Ferst Drive Georgia Institute of Technology

Atlanta, GA 30332

 

(404)-894-3200

Sevile Mannickarottu

Director, Yr 1

University of Pennsylvania

sevile@seas.upenn.edu

210 South 33rd Street,  Suite 240 Skirkanich Hall Philadelphia, PA 19104

(215)-573-5631